Breaking the Ice: Stories from New Tibet



These are the tales of New Tibet, an arctic world inhabited by anthropomorphic animals struggling against poverty, organized crime, and the bleak weather to find a spark of hope. Escape is nearly impossible, and even those who get close find that it is sometimes no more than an illusion…

This first volume in the series features:

* Dead End by Samuel C. Conway
* A Prison of Clouds by Tim Susman
* Nightswimming by David Andrew Cowan
* Array of Hope by David Richards
* Touch of Gray by Jeff Eddy
* Skin Deep by “2”

Cover and interior illustrations by Odis Holcomb.

Editor: Tim Susman
Style:  Literary Work
Content:  Anthology
Pages: 210
ISBN: 978-1-936689-
Parental Rating: PG-13
Publication Date: January 2002


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Breaking the Ice: Stories from New Tibet”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…