FANG Volume 11



Noble paladins fighting the forces of evil, thieving rogues slipping through the shadows seeking that next big score, dragons taking flight across a realm of castles and enchantment, magically enabled assassins stalking their prey: These things and countless others the term fantasy conjures in the mind, and through all of these worlds, love and attraction blossom even in the most unlikely of places. Here, our characters will find themselves on a quest, whether it is one of their choosing, or pitched to them by a hooded figure in a dimly lit tavern.

FANG 11 brings you fourteen stories of passion in worlds of magic and mystery. Gather the party, head into the unknown, and be sure to check that any magical artifacts you find aren’t going to trap you in the dungeon forever… unless, of course, that’s what you want.

Stories by Faora Meridian, Linnea Capps, Skunkbomb, Alison Cybe, NightEyes DaySpring, Nathan Ravenwood, Ian Madison Keller, Jaden Drackus, Televassi, TJ Minde, Alkani, Miriam Camio Curzon, Kuroko, and Utunu.


Edited by Sparf, Cover illustration by Rukis

Editor: Sparf
Style:  Literary Work
Content:  Anthology
Pages: 366
ISBN: 978-1-61450-589-1
Parental Rating:  NC-17 – Graphic sexual situations
Publication Date:  June 2023

Additional information


2019 Ursa Major Award – Best Other Literary Work


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FANG Volume 11”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.