FANG Volume 4


SKU: BAD-FANG4 Categories: , , , , Tags: , , , ,


FANG Four is the first volume of Fang to have a tight topical theme rather than the genre based themes of Fang One (Erotica), Fang Two (Horror), and Fang Three (Fantasy). This edition’s theme is “Life After High School.”

This volume features stories which explore the ways in which we define ourselves in relation to our past—stories that ask if one can go home again, and stories about moving on.

We have a pretty hefty collection this time, eleven tales in total—some by names which will be familiar to you and some by newcomers we hope you’ll enjoy.

Features the following stories:

For Old Time’s Sake by Whyte Yoté
The Long Walk by Sylvan Scott
Special Sauce by Scott Maddix
The Game by Tym
Rock and a Hard Place by Toonces
Twist the Blade by H. A. Kirsch
The Revelation of Choice by Anima
Beachside Fun by Lindskold Janis
Differential Equations by Tyler David Coltrane
The Rule of Four by Lycanthromancer
The Key by Metassus

Cover illustration by Blotch

Editor: Skip Ruddertail
Style:  Literary Work
Content:  Anthology
Pages: 332
ISBN: 978-1-61450-038-4
Parental Rating:  NC-17 – Graphic sexual situations
Publication Date:  January 2012


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FANG Volume 4”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.