Gold Standard


Available Downloads:

Please select at least 1 checkbox

SKU: Kyell-GoldStandard Categories: , , Tags: , , , , ,


Here are nine stories spanning Kyell Gold’s career to date, including four Ursa Major Award-winning short stories and one story nominated for a WSFA Small Press Science Fiction award. Three of the stories originally appeared as stand-alone stories online and were later incorporated into the award-winning novels “Waterways” and “Out of Position.”

This collection serves as an excellent introduction to the many worlds he has explored in the last decade, and includes his popular online stories “Aquifers” and “In Between.” Also present is Kyell’s first published story, “The Prisoner’s Release,” whose characters subsequently filled three novels and two short story anthologies.

Full story list: “Aquifers,” “In Between,” “Secrets,” “Don’t Blink,” “Jacks to Open,” “Race to the Moon,” “Drifting,” “How to Get Through the Day,” and “The Prisoner’s Release.”

Author: Kyell Gold
Style:  Literary Work
Content:  Short Stories collection
Parental Rating:  NC-17 – Graphic sexual situations
Publication Date:  June 2011


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gold Standard”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…