Reclamation Project – Year One



“The world belongs to us now. The humans were amazing, but their day has passed. Oh, there’s still a few of them out there, trying to take back the world they squandered. But without claws? Without fur? Without scent? Heh. Good luck to ‘em.”


Fourteen shared-world tales of future fantasy and solarpunk from some of the brightest stars of anthropomorphic literature. After calamity and a new dark age, humans return from their flying cities to reclaim the Earth from the sentient animals that are its new inhabitants. Love and danger, power and promise, and a world to win or lose in the balance!


Foreword—The Apocalypse Ain’t What It Used to Be
Piece of Mind by John R. Robey
Ambara Blues by Indagare
Insecurity by L. Rowyn
The Underground Star by Nenekiri Bookwyrm
Post-Mortem Telepathy by Graveyard Greg
Skipping Stones by Bryan “StarryAqua” Osborne
Silence and Sword by Royce Day
Dark Garden Lake by Kayode Lycaon
Sewer Tea by Dan Leinir Turthra Jensen
Persephone’s Chance by Juan Carlos Moreno
A Journey to the Skies by Ferric the Bird
Star of the Savannah by Huskyteer
The Flavors of Sunlight by James L. Steele
Chromium Maneuvers by Matt Trepal


Cover art by Teagan Gavet

Editor: John R. Robey
Style:  Literary Work
Content:  Anthology
Pages: 358
ISBN: 978-1-61450-509-9
Parental Rating:  PG-13
Publication Date:  December 2019


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reclamation Project – Year One”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…